SEJCA 2018 Representative train-on squads announced
Date of Event : Thu Apr 12, 2018 12:56PM

 After a rigorous selection process, these players have been selected in the SEJCA train-on squads for the 2018 Rep season in Under 11 – Under 15 age groups. The Under 16 squad is yet to be finalised and will be advised in due course.


The respective coaches will be in contact with players to coordinate training program.


Thank you to all players who trialled, every player is encouraged to continue with their training and attend future selection trials.


Under 11 – Creak Shield


Joey Acland

Arlo Brazier

Hugh Caldwell

Noah Duane

Jack Garland

Noah Gaussen

Tom Gordon

Alex Greenhill

Jaxon Heapes

Zac Herzberg

Finn Hutchison

William Livissianis

Felix Malcolm

Luke Martin

Bobby McLennan

Timothy Molnar

Edward Neal

Max Roche

Angus Royal

Peter Sklavos

Noah Teitler

Ben van Dam

Aston Weir

Oscar Wright


Under 12 Cawsey Shield


Ed Anderson

Rory Anderson

Hugo Arnott

Cooper Atkins

Charlie Coughlin

Jake Cane

Kieran Creighton

George Gianoutsos

Patrick Hield

Thomas Levell

Josh Levitas

Rick Mayrack

Hayden McCarthy

Toby Pallett

Manav Rindani

Luca Renshaw

Harry Royal

Jago Schutzinger

Max Weatherall

Ben Worthington

Under 13 Gee Shield


Oliver Birch

William Brooke

William Caldwell

Hunter Eldridge

Jack Gray Spencer

Harry Gianoutsos

Thomas Huynh

Dylan Melvey

Max Nathan

Nathan Parker

Oliver Patterson

Jamie Pavey

William Powell

Nirav Prasan

Oliver Rouse

Jordan Segal

Rory Steinberg

William Summerfield

William Walker

Marley Whitcombe


Under 14 – Moore Shield


Rex Bouvier

Maxim Brooks

Stefan Ferster

Hirav Gandhi

Albert Giles

Mathew Hield

Sam Hodgson

Henry James

Daniel McSweeny

Hamish Larsson

Hamish Morrison

Hasan Moshin Hemel

Harry Norton

Sarthak Pundir

Gabriel Quoyle

Eddie Reagan

Oliver Sissian-Turnbull

Gus Small

James Taipari

Jonah Trope

Hugo Walsh

Hudson Weir

Daniel Wright

Under 15 – Weblin Shield


Josh Durkin

Angus Hayman

Jasper Hogarth-Scott

James Hoggett

Patrick Hoggett

Will Johnson

James Kotis

Asher Learmonth

Charlie Marwedle

Brody Masnick

Ned Patterson

Thomas Plunkett

Gus Runow

Armaan Sharma

Rohan Sharma

Zac Sidley

Henry Snyman

Artie Taylor

Edward Walker

Oliver White



Last updated: Thursday April 19, 2018 6:20PM