2018 SEJCA Representative teams announcement
Date of Event : Mon Oct 8, 2018 9:00AM

Congratulations to all players who trialled, trained and worked hard in the off-season in order to put their name forward for representative cricket selection. While not all players can be successful in making the teams, we hope it is a stepping stone to further enhancing their skills.


For those who missed out on team selections, we hope you feel welcome to attend the weekly rep training sessions.


To all the parents who have juggled training and practice games with all their other family and work commitments, we appreciate your support.


Here are the 2018 SEJCA Representative teams/squads.


All names are listed in alphabetical order.


U11 Creak Shield team


Arlo Brazier

Noah Gaussen

Alex Greenhill

Jaxon Heapes

William Livissianis

Timothy Molnar

Edward Neal

Angus Royal

Peter Sklavos

Ben van Dam

Aston Weir

Oscar Wright


Reserves / Development Players:

Hugh Caldwell

Jack Garland

Tom Gordon

Luke Martin


U12 Cawsey Shield team

Edward Anderson

Rory Anderson 

Hugo Arnott

Kieren Creighton

Patrick Hield

Thomas Levell

Joshua Levitas

Hayden McCarthy

Toby Pallett

Manav Rindani

Harry Royal

Ben Worthington



George Gianoutsos

Luca Renshaw

Jago Schutzinger


U13 Gee Shield team

Will Brooke

William Caldwell

Harry Gianoutsos

Dylan Melvey

Max Nathan

Oliver Patterson

Jamie Pavey

Nirav Prasan

Jordan Segal

William Summerfield 

William Walker

Marley Whitcombe



Hunter Eldridge 

William Powell

Oliver Rouse


U14 Moore Shield team


Maxim Brooks

Hirav Gandhi

Albert Giles

Hasan Mohsin Hemel

Matthew Hield

Henry James

Daniel McSweeny

Hamish Morrison

Sarthak Pundir

Edward Regan

Jonah Trope (co-captain)

Hugo Walsh (co-captain)



Rex Bouvier

Sam Hodgson


U15 Weblin Shield squad


Josh Durkin

Angus Hayman

Jasper Hogarth-Scott

Pat Hoggett

Asher Learmonth (C)

Charlie Marwedel

Brody Masnick

Ned Patterson

Tom Plunkett

Gus Runow

Rohan Sharma

Henry Snyman

Ed Walker

Olly White



The SEJCA Representative Cap Presentation will be at 5pm on Sunday, 14 October. The details will be sent out to the teams shortly and posted on SEJCA website.


Note: The DCA draw will be released later this week.

Last updated: Monday October 8, 2018 10:04AM